top of page
  • Writer's pictureRose mary

Artist bio

Updated: Jul 21, 2020

I am a 24-year-old Fine Art Photographer from India but currently based in Plymouth, UK. Having has the opportunity to experience two extremely diverse cultures and struggles to fit or chose one another has helped me to grow as an artist.

I am primarily focused on exploring the relationship between photographs and emotions. The initial step of my process involves research about the main subject to identify and understand the emotions and to adapt a vantage photographic angle to convey it well. My works reflect my experiences and identity. I don't believe working from a wholly alien subject would create the impact I wanted. What is greater than exploring your reality?

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page